20120224 - LITH Chamber Awards (BM) - nwherald

Brett Moist - For Shaw Media
Winner's and nominees for various awards pose during the annual awards dinner at the Boulder Ridge Country Club in Lake in the Hills on Friday, February 17th. (from left to right) Jarid Brockman, Dave Rudin, Anie Schaenzer, Vanessa Baker, Savannah Ziegelbauer, Marianne Evans, and Lou Ho.